Skip Navigation

Cougar Athletics

Oakton High School

.

Cougar Athletics

Oakton High School

Cougar Athletics

Oakton High School

Officers/Members.

2018-2019 OHS ATHLETIC BOOSTERS 

BOARD MEMBERS

  President   Joe Fagan   jfagan66@yahoo.com
  Vice President   Jane O'Donnell   jodonnell@cri-solutions.com
  Secretary   Mina Aidun   mina101@rocketmail.com
  Treasurer   Nancy Whipp   nwhippcpa@gmail.com
  Financial Secretary   OPEN  
  Member-At-Large   Eric Weber   oaktonboosters@gmail.com   


 

COMMITTEE LEADS

  Membership   OPEN  
  Sponsorship   Eric Weber   oakton.athletic.sponsorship@gmail.com 
  Communications    OPEN  
  Finance​   Nancy Whipp   nwhipp91@gmail.com 
  Concessions​ - Fall   Janine Macomber   janine.macomber@yahoo.com 
  Concessions​ - Winter    
  Concessions​ - Spring    
     
     
  Cougar Canteen​   Jane Houston   jane-houston@verizon.net
  Fall Sports Program - 2018   Carolyn Newman   nealsnewmans@aol.com
  Fall Sports Program - 2019   OPEN  
  Golf Tournament    Frank Odeh   frankodeh0131@gmail.com
  Cougar Store    Susan Cole   cougarstore2@gmail.com
  Varsity Banquet    Linda Schulz   lcschulz@yahoo.com
  Volunteer Coordinator   OPEN  

 

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU!

We welcome your input!  Sign up to volunteer or just let us know what's on your mind!  
Please go to Files for a Volunteer Opportunities form.

All are welcome to attend our Booster Meetings throughout the year. 
You do not have to be a Booster Rep to attend the meetings - usually the 2nd Tues. of the month

 

https://oaktonathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement