Skip Navigation

Cougar Athletics

Oakton High School

.

Cougar Athletics

Oakton High School

Cougar Athletics

Oakton High School

Officers/Members.

2018-2019 OHS ATHLETIC BOOSTERS 

BOARD MEMBERS

  President   Joe Fagan   jfagan66@yahoo.com
  Vice President   Jane O'Donnell   jodonnell@cri-solutions.com
  Secretary   Mina Aidun   mina101@rocketmail.com
  Treasurer   Nancy Whipp   nwhippcpa@gmail.com
  Financial Secretary   OPEN  
  Member-At-Large   Eric Weber   oakton.athletic.sponsorship@gmail.com    


 

COMMITTEE LEADS

  Membership   OPEN  
  Sponsorship - 2019   Eric Weber
(Open for 2019-2020)
  oakton.athletic.sponsorship@gmail.com 
  Communications    OPEN  
  Finance   Nancy Whipp   nwhipp91@gmail.com 
  Concessions   OPEN   Activities office 
  Cougar Canteen   Jane Houston   jane-houston@verizon.net
  Fall Sports Program - 2019   Carolyn Newman
(OPEN for 2019-2020)
  nealsnewmans@aol.com
  Golf Tournament    Frank Odeh   frankodeh0131@gmail.com
  Cougar Store    Susan Cole   cougarstore2@gmail.com
  Varsity Banquet    Marisa Jones   marisa_k_jones@yahoo.com
  Volunteer Coordinator   OPEN  

 

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU!

We welcome your input!  Sign up to volunteer or just let us know what's on your mind!  
Please go to Files for a Volunteer Opportunities form.

All are welcome to attend our Booster Meetings throughout the year. 
You do not have to be a Booster Rep to attend the meetings - usually the 2nd Tues. of the month

 

https://oaktonathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement